top of page
Sign Pic.jpg

Board of Directors

The Texarkana Children's Advocacy Center (CAC) is fortunate to  have a passionate and dedicated group of volunteer board members committed to the effective governance of the organization. 

Board Leadership

Liz Flippo


Britt Earnest


Dr. Brittany Ackley

Vice President

William Greg Cockerell


Board Members

Nick Ross

CAC Program

Lauren Richards

CAC Program

Sgt. Brad Thacker

CAC Program

Rozalyn Arnick

CAC Program

William Bullock

Alex White

Dr. Nick Cockerell

Brock McCorkle

Dr. Lori George

Jeff Prieskhorn

bottom of page